Post Tagged with: “psn down”

PSN Not Down For Maintenance Early, Instead Seems DDoS To Blame?

PSN Not Down For Maintenance Early, Instead Seems DDoS To Blame?

Sony’s PSN is currently down, reportedly the victim of a DDoS attack by a hacker group.

read more

PSN Down For Maintenance This Monday

PSN Down For Maintenance This Monday

Sony has PSN maintenance announced for this Monday.

read more

PSN Still Down For Maintenance, Should Be Back Online Within A Few Hours

PSN Still Down For Maintenance, Should Be Back Online Within A Few Hours

It appears that Sony ran into a bit of trouble during what was to be routine PSN maintenance. Sony is working to get PSN back online ASAP.

read more

PSN Undergoing Scheduled Maintenance Tomorrow, Oct. 15

PSN Undergoing Scheduled Maintenance Tomorrow, Oct. 15

Sony has confirmed that PSN will be undergoing maintenance tomorrow, Monday, October 15, from 4am PT/7am ET until 4pm PT/7pm ET.

read more