14 Euroleague Teams Taking The Court In NBA 2K14

Share And Comment

2K Sports and Euroleague Basketball have revealed an exclusive multi-year global partnership that will see top teams from the Turkish Airlines Euroleague available in NBA 2K14. This will mark the first time Euroleague teams have appeared in the NBA 2K series.  Fourteen teams in total will be integrated as playable teams in NBA 2K14, allowing fans of European basketball to pit their local teams against the biggest teams from the NBA.

The fourteen teams to be included in NBA 2K14 are:


  1. Alba Berlin;
  2. FC Barcelona;
  3. Real Madrid;
  4. CSKA Moscow;
  5. EA7 Emporio Armani Milano;
  6. Montepaschi Siena;
  7. Fenerbahçe Ülker Istanbul;
  8. Anadolu Efes Istanbul;
  9. Olympiacos Piraeus;
  10. Panathinaikos Athens;
  11. Maccabi Electra Tel Aviv;
  12. Zalgiris Kaunas;
  13. Unicaja Málaga;
  14. Laboral Kutxa Vitoria.

NBA 2K14 is out October 4th, 2013 and fans that pre-order for PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 systems will receive the King James Bonus Pack at no extra cost.

Share And Comment
Lorenzo Winfrey

Lorenzo Winfrey

Editor-In-Chief at ZoKnowsGaming
I am the Co-Ceo of DLT Digital Media. We are a company that is focused on developing new and innovative web properties in addition to developing WordPress based web sites for others. But before I was all that, I was a gamer.
Lorenzo Winfrey