Sony’s 2013 E3 Press Conference Dated And Detailed, PlayStation 4 Overload Incoming

Share And Comment

E3 is only a few weeks away now and everything seems to be firming up. One of the bigger points of interest at E3 are the press conferences and Sony has confirmed that their E3 2013 Press Conference will happen on Monday, June 10th at 6PM PST/9PM EST/ 1AM /2AM CET / 3AM CAT. If last year is any indication, then it will probably be streamed on their site and in PlayStation Home but as of right now we don’t have any confirmed streaming details. Keep it locked right here during E3 because we’ll probably have the live stream going here as well.

ps4 psn 550x275

As far as what we’ll get out of Sony’s E3 presser who knows, though we are sure the PS4 will be front in center. Might we actually get a look at the console, we can only hope. How about PS3 or Vita price drop?  Grand Turismo 6 announcement?

Who knows, but I do know one thing and that’s the fact that on June 10th at 9PM EST, there is only one place I’ll be and that’s in front of multiple screens watching this badboy live. Who’s with me?

Share And Comment

Lorenzo Winfrey

Editor-In-Chief at ZoKnowsGaming
I am the Co-Ceo of DLT Digital Media. We are a company that is focused on developing new and innovative web properties in addition to developing WordPress based web sites for others. But before I was all that, I was a gamer.