PSN Undergoing Scheduled Maintenance Tomorrow, Oct. 15

Share And Comment

By now many of you have heard about the PlayStation Store and its impending facelift but what you might not have heard is the fairly significant downtime that will precede it. Sony has confirmed that PSN will  be undergoing maintenance tomorrow, Monday, October 15, from 4am PT/7am ET until 4pm PT/7pm ET.psn-down

As always if you’ve logged into PSN over the past few days you shouldn’t really notice. If you haven’t, you still have a few hours to hop on and do so. To be clear, you won’t have access to all of PSN though as the PSN Store, PlayStation Home and Account Management sections of PSN will be unavailable during the downtime. But you can still game online and that’s what matters right?

Share And Comment
Lorenzo Winfrey

Lorenzo Winfrey

Editor-In-Chief at ZoKnowsGaming
I am the Co-Ceo of DLT Digital Media. We are a company that is focused on developing new and innovative web properties in addition to developing WordPress based web sites for others. But before I was all that, I was a gamer.
Lorenzo Winfrey