See Borderlands 2 Live From The Comfort Of Your Own Home

Share And Comment

2K Games has announced they will be streaming live video from GamesCom next Friday at 8:00 PT (17:00 CET, 16:00 BST) , which will feature Gearbox Software’s much-anticipated Borderlands 2. There will be a question and answer session for all participants, so get your pen and paper ready to ask all those questions you’ve been dying to ask.

Gearbox will also be answering questions during GamesCom with an added bonus, if your question is selected to be answered, you will get yourself a free Borderlands 2 swag bag on launch day.

You can send questions via Twitter to @2KGames or  @GearboxSoftware and by posting on  2K Forums  and  Gearbox Forums . Some questions will also be taken via the live video feed, as we understand it. So all you Borderlands fans be sure and check out http://www.ustream.tv/channel/borderlands2live on August 19th!

If you watch it, let us know what you thought about it, and good luck winning those swag bags.

Share And Comment
Devin Bell

Devin Bell

I'm all out of bubble gum.