NCAA Football 2011 Is All About The Rivalry Challenge

Share And Comment

Ah, football, where you get to talk the biggest amount of smack on your friends and enemies, and then re-enact it again a few hours later online. Now that College Football is going hard, (and some of the biggest shocks have already happened) it’s now time to use that rage for something productive. So LG and Bestbuy have teamed up with NCAA Football 2011 to give people a way to vent the frustration, and a way to get to the Rose Bowl.

To to this monumental task, the trio have decked out a Trailer, stocked with eight LG HDTVs: 55-, 47- and 32-inch class LED, and a 50-inch plasma HDTV to give you some gametime, and some gameplay. Letting people stroll up get a chance to play as their home team on some NCAA Football 2011 or watch the other live games that are being telecast across the state, people at the stand can are not only there for the game, but for a very saucy prize.

Contenders either playing or yelling out for their rival team will get a chance to win both a $10,000 cash prize, and a chance to head to the Rose Bowl, along with some other fancy prizes. So if you’re one of the schools that are in the list below (highlighted in bold) then you have a chance to win a phethora of prizes, just for being a loud-mouth and loving you some fooseball.

Friday, Oct. 8, 2010 California Competition Berkeley, CA Saturday, Oct. 9, 2010 UCLA at Cal Berkeley, CA Friday, Oct. 15, 2010 TCU Competition Fort Worth, TX Saturday, Oct. 16, 2010 BYU at TCU Fort Worth, TX Monday, Oct. 18, 2010 SMU Competition Dallas, TX Friday, Oct. 22, 2010 Tennessee Competition Knoxville, TN Saturday, Oct. 23, 2010 Alabama at Tennessee Knoxville, TN Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2010 Florida Competition Gainesville, FL Friday, Oct. 29, 2010 UCF Competition Orlando, FL Saturday, Oct. 30, 2010 East Carolina at UCF Orlando, FL Tuesday, Nov. 2, 2010 Florida State Competition Tallahassee, FL Friday, Nov. 5, 2010 LSU Competition Baton Rouge, LA Saturday, Nov. 6, 2010 Alabama at LSU Baton Rouge, LA Friday, Nov. 12, 2010 Auburn Competition Auburn, AL Saturday, Nov. 13, 2010 Georgia at Auburn Auburn, AL Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2010 USF Competition Tampa, FL Friday, Nov. 19, 2010 Miami Competition Miami, FL Saturday, Nov. 20, 2010 Virginia Tech at Miami Miami, FL Saturday, Nov. 27, 2010 Virginia at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, VA Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2010 Virginia Tech Competition Blacksburg, VA Thursday, Dec. 2, 2010 North Carolina Competition Chapel Hill, NC Saturday, Dec. 4, 2010 SEC Championship Atlanta, GA Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2010 LG USA Headquarters Englewood Cliffs, NJ Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2010 Rutgers Competition Piscataway, NJ Saturday, Jan. 1, 2011 Rose Bowl Pasadena, CA
Share And Comment