PSN Hitting Scheduled Maintenance Tomorrow, Updates Tonight

Share And Comment

It’s that time of year again for the inspector to come in and check your PlayStation Network for any leaks or faulty blinkers tomorrow, September 21st, and will keep you on your toes in anticipation for that time. Starting at around 8AM-5PM Pacific (11AM-8PM Eastern; 4PM-2AM BST), the maintenance will disable the ability to head into the PSN Store, Home, Account Management, or really anything that’s done on the PSN. Users can expect “may encounter difficulty while signing in to PSN,” until the work is done.

However, the good news is that the weekly PSN Update will actually happen tonight, instead of tomorrow, giving you the chance to snag all of your happy treats needed. In case of questions or of any possible issues, you can follow PlayStation Twitter

Share And Comment